you're reading...
082-Basic Arithmetic, Graphics & Images

Place Value – Graphic


I am going to start a series of posts, as I have time, related to graphics for math worksheets, tests, etc… I often find myself looking for the same thing over and over on the web…some image that will meet a certain need. Then, often, when I find something it is copyright protected. So, my plan is to create graphics as I need them and then share them here on the blog. Anyone that wants can download and use these however they like. If you see one you like and want a modification to it, just let me know and I can fix it and send it to you.

This first one is for Arithmetic and is a chart for place value up to Billions. If you like it, use it. If you want to modify it, you can take it and do so (with attribution). See Creative Commons Copyright info below.  If you want changes and don’t know how to do that on your own, contact me and I will make those for you (if you give me enough time). Thanks and enjoy!


Creative Commons License
Place Value Chart by Donna Gaudet is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

